Quarterly Calendar

Term Enrollment Classes
Winter 2019 November 30 (Friday) - December 16 (Sunday) 2018 January 07 (Monday) - March 12 (Tuesday)
Spring 2019 March 15 (Friday) – March 31 (Sunday) April 15 (Monday) – June 18 (Tuesday)
Summer 2019 June 14 (Friday) – June 30 (Sunday) July 22 (Monday) – September 24 (Tuesday)
Fall 2019 September 20 (Friday) - October 06 (Sunday) October 14 (Monday) – December 17 (Tuesday)

Share